Your natural beauty. Enhanced.

Make an appointment

With over 3 million treatments performed to this day, Epiderma is proud to be Quebec’s expert in your natural beauty.

About Epiderma
30 clinics in Québec
25 physicians
100 nurses and technicians
Our treatments

From head to toe

Our team will do everything in its power to offer you the best medico-aesthetic care possible throughout the country as we believe you are entitled to having a healthy and positive self-esteem.

Each day, we strive to highlight and enhance the natural beauty of our customers in a respectful and safe environment. Our mission is and will always be the same: keeping you satisfied and allowing you to reach your full potential.

Discover our treatments

Discover the Medicart virtual clinic

Our virtual clinic allows you to avoid travelling for your assessment by receiving, without leaving your home, an evaluation, advice as well as any useful information related to your treatment from an expert technician in a secure and confidential environment.

Make an appointment

A professional medical team in continuous training

The medico-aesthetic treatments involve the use of powerful technologies, medications or highly concentrated active. To guarantee your safety and the best results possible, all Epiderma treatments are supervised by a team of physicians oversaw by Dr. Alexis Du Cap.

Our equipment and material are at the cutting edge of technology and approved by Health Canada.

Meet our experts

Epiderma joins the Medicart network

As part of the Medicart network, Epiderma can offer you a complementary range of treatments that meet even your more specific needs. You can therefore rely on a vast network of professionals offering various treatments in aesthetic medicine, aesthetic dermatology and phlebology.

About Medicart

Epiderma involved in its community

Concerned with the well-being of women and their loved ones, Epiderma is proud to be involved in various philanthropic organizations such as the Lise Watier Foundation and the Let’s Start Up Program, the Quebec Breast Cancer Foundation as well as being an Entreprise Enfant Soleil.

Discover our involvements
News and articles
On our blog
  • $5,000 raised to promote physical activity for you...

    The employees of the Medicart/Epiderma network activate themselves for healthy lifestyle habits during the FitSpirit Mother/Daughter Challenge for a third consecutive year.

    Read more
  • Elos Plus (SRA) technology makes its debut at Epid...

    Over time, skin changes depending on a number of factors, including age, genetics, certain illnesses, and types of medication. Stress, pollution, sun and a lack of hydration can also have long-term negative effects on your skin, which is why it is important to take good care of it. Epiderma now offers photorejuvenation treatments with Elos Plus Technology (SRA) to restore skin’s healthy appearance and even tone.

    Read more
  • Dr. Élizabeth Morency, a pioneer in aesthetic medi...

    As Medical Director at Medicart Quebec, Dr. Élizabeth Morency specializes in aesthetic medicine and phlebology, and has over 25 years’ experience in the field.

    Read more
  • Dr. Morin's clinic is now part of the Medicart net...

    At her clinic, Dr. Stéphanie Morin and her team have been proud to share their passion for and expertise in aesthetic medicine for nearly 20 years. Dedicated to providing patients with personalized care in a serene and welcoming environment, the Clinic offers a limited number of treatments so Dr. Morin and her team can remain focused on their specialization.

    Read more
  • Epiderma raises $21,820 for the Lise Watier Founda...

    Concerned about a sustained involvement in its community, Epiderma associated for a third year with the Lise Watier Foundation to support the Let's Start Up program. This year, the amount raised by Epiderma is $21,820.

    Read more
  • A local food diet in winter: it's possible !

    In the province of Québec, contrary to popular belief, it is possible to eat locally, even in winter. And eating locally has many benefits.

    Read more
  • The modern art of body contouring

    In recent years, several technologies have emerged in the medical aesthetic world. Among these, several tend to satisfy the demand for body contouring, which is defining the contours of the body, while refining and sculpting the silhouette. Hot or cold, there are several options available.

    Read more
  • The balanced way to work from home

    Working from home has its benefits: no more driving through rush hour traffic, long commutes, and microwaved lunches. But there are also limitations. With this new reality comes a new quest for life balance, namely knowing when to log off.

    Read more
  • Meet Dr. Jason Leclair - When experience meets pas...

    The Medicart Vein Clinic team is the most experienced in the Ottawa Valley, in both Gatineau and Ottawa. Our clinic has 9 physicians, 10 nurses trained in phlebology and sclerothe...

    Read more
  • The Medicart/Epiderma network raises $15,880 for t...

    At the end of the 14th fundraiser organized for the Quebec Breast Cancer Foundation, the Medicart / Epiderma network is proud to announce that it has raised the sum of $15,880.

    Read more
Read more on our blog
Epiderma takes good care of you
Make an appointment

Votre beauté naturelle. Rehaussée.

Prendre rendez-vous

Avec plus de 3 millions de traitements effectués à ce jour, Epiderma est fière d’être le spécialiste québécois de votre beauté naturelle. 

À propos d’Epiderma
30 cliniques au Québec
25 médecins
100 infirmières et techniciennes
Nos traitements

De la tête aux pieds

Parce que vous êtes en droit d’aspirer à une image positive de vous-même, notre équipe met tout en œuvre pour vous offrir le meilleur des soins médico-esthétiques au Canada.

Jour après jour, nous nous efforçons de mettre en valeur la beauté naturelle de nos clients, dans l’écoute et le respect de chacun. Notre objectif reste et sera toujours le même : votre satisfaction et vous aider à vous épanouir pleinement.

Découvrez nos traitements

Découvrez la clinique virtuelle Medicart

L’accès à notre clinique virtuelle vous permet d’éviter les déplacements pour votre rendez-vous d’évaluation en recevant, dans le confort de votre foyer, une évaluation adéquate, des conseils judicieux et tous les renseignements utiles relatifs à votre traitement par une technicienne experte dans un environnement sécuritaire et confidentiel.

Prendre rendez-vous

Une équipe médicale professionnelle et formée en continu

Les soins médico-esthétiques impliquent l’utilisation de technologies puissantes, de médicaments ou d’actifs hautement concentrés. Pour favoriser votre sécurité et des résultats satisfaisants, tous les protocoles de nos traitements sont encadrés par notre direction médicale assurée par Dr Alexis Du Cap.

Nos équipements sont à la fine pointe de la technologie et approuvés par Santé Canada.

Rencontrez nos experts

Epiderma se joint au réseau Medicart

Epiderma est membre du réseau Medicart ce qui permet de vous offrir une gamme de traitements complémentaires qui répondent à vos besoins plus spécifiques. C’est pour vous l’assurance de pouvoir compter sur un vaste réseau de professionnels qui couvre des traitements en médecine esthétique, en dermatologie esthétique et en phlébologie.

À propos de Medicart

Epiderma s’implique dans la communauté

Toujours soucieuse de contribuer au mieux-être des femmes et de leurs proches, Epiderma est fière d’être un fidèle partenaire philanthropique de la Fondation Lise Watier et du programme s’Entreprendre, de la Fondation cancer du sein du Québec en plus d’être une Entreprise Enfant Soleil.

Voir nos implications
Nouvelles et articles
Sur notre blogue
  • Epiderma souligne la fin d'octobre rose avec un do...

    Fidèle à une cause chère à l’ensemble de sa clientèle, les 30 cliniques médico-esthétiques Epiderma sont fières d’avoir contribué encore cette année à une collecte de fonds pour la Fondation cancer du sein du Québec.

    En savoir plus
  • 5 000 $ amassés pour la promotion de l'activité ph...

    Les employées du réseau Medicart/Epiderma s’activent pour les saines habitudes de vie lors du Défi Mère/Fillactive pour une troisième année consécutive.

    En savoir plus
  • La technologie Elos Plus (SRA) fait son entrée che...

    Au gré du temps, la peau se transforme en raison de plusieurs facteurs tels que la génétique, l’âge, certaines maladies et la prise de certains médicaments. Le stress, la pollution, le soleil et le manque d’hydratation peuvent aussi avoir des effets néfastes à long terme sur la peau, d’où l’importance d’en prendre grand soin. Désormais offerts chez Epiderma, les traitements de photorajeunissement, grâce à la technologie Elos Plus (SRA), redonnent à la peau une apparence saine et un teint unifié.

    En savoir plus
  • Dre Élizabeth Morency, pionnière en médecine esthé...

    Directrice médicale chez Medicart Québec spécialisée en médecine esthétique et en phlébologie, Dre Élizabeth Morency cumule plus de 25 ans de pratique consacrés à ce domaine.

    En savoir plus
  • La Clinique du Dre Morin fait maintenant partie du...

    Depuis près de 20 ans, la Clinique médico-esthétique Dre Morin est fière de partager sa passion et son expertise pour la médecine esthétique. Ayant comme mission d’offrir aux patients des soins personnalisés dans un environnement calme et chaleureux, la clinique offre une quantité limitée de traitements afin d’assurer leur spécialisation.

    En savoir plus
  • Epiderma amasse une somme de 21 820 $ pour le prog...

    Soucieuse d’une implication soutenue dans sa communauté, Epiderma s’est associé pour une troisième année à la Fondation Lise Watier afin de soutenir le programme s’Entreprendre. Cette année, le montant amassé par Epiderma s’élève à 21 820 $.

    En savoir plus
  • Une alimentation locale en hiver, c'est oui !

    Au Québec, contrairement à ce que l’on pourrait penser, il est tout à fait possible de s’alimenter localement, et ce, même en hiver. De plus, consommer des légumes de saison et locaux comprend de nombreux avantages.

    En savoir plus
  • L'art moderne du remodelage corporel

    Au cours des dernières années, plusieurs technologies ont vu le jour dans le monde médicoesthétique. Parmi celles-ci, plusieurs tendent à satisfaire la demande du remodelage corporel, c’est-à-dire définir les contours du corps tout en affinant et en sculptant la silhouette. Que ce soit par le chaud ou par le froid, plusieurs options sont possibles.

    En savoir plus
  • Télétravailler de façon équilibrée

    Le télétravail a ses bienfaits : fini le trafic aux heures de pointe, les longs déplacements et les lunchs réchauffés. Mais il a aussi ses limites. Avec cette nouvelle réalité pointe la recherche d’un nouvel équilibre de vie, soit celui de savoir décrocher.

    En savoir plus
  • Rencontre avec Dr Jason Leclair - Quand l'expérien...

    L’équipe de Medicart Vein Clinic est la plus expérimentée de la vallée de l’Outaouais, tant à Gatineau qu’à Ottawa. Cette clinique, qui compte neuf médecins, dix infirmières formé...

    En savoir plus
En lire plus sur notre blogue
Epiderma prend soin de vous
Prendre rendez-vous