10% Web Discount

Web discount

Make an appointment online and save!

Get an extra 10% off the price of your package when you make an appointment online for a laser hair removal or microdermabrasion evaluation.

Up to 40 % discount - Laser hair removal

Laser hair removal

Promotion in effect: Prices vary depending on the size of the area to be treated, skin colour, hair thickness and colour, the package selected, the payment method, and applicable promotions. They are therefore not listed. Take advantage of the promotion in effect to meet with one of our technicians for an evaluation and find out the price of treatments tailored to your needs.

Cellulite and reshaping - Up to 40% off

Cellulite and body contouring

Four technologies in one device

Promotion in effect: Prices vary depending on the areas to be treated, the treatment selected, the type of cellulite and the stage of its development, the payment method, and applicable promotions. They are therefore not listed. Take advantage of the promotion in effect to meet with one of our technicians for an evaluation and find out the price of treatments tailored to your needs.

Peel Package - Up to 20% off

Salicylic acid peel

Salicylic peels treat acne on the face and back, oily skin, and acne-prone skin.

Promotion in effect: Prices vary depending on the areas and conditions to be treated, the desired results, the package selected, the payment method, and applicable promotions. They are therefore not listed. Take advantage of the promotion in effect to meet with one of our technicians for an evaluation and find out the price of treatments tailored to your needs.

Micro package: up to 25% discount

Microdermabrasion

Preventive anti-aging treatment

Promotion in effect: Prices vary depending on the areas to be treated, the desired results, the package selected, the payment method, and applicable promotions. They are therefore not listed. Take advantage of the promotion in effect to meet with one of our technicians for an evaluation and find out the price of treatments tailored to your needs.

Anti-wrinkle treatments

Anti-wrinkle treatments

Botox, Juvéderm, Volbella, Voluma

At Epiderma, you are treated only by experienced physicians who have all have been trained in advanced injection techniques.

Promotion in effect: A medical check, personalized treatment plan, and consultation fee are included in the price of your first treatment. We will reward your trust in us with valuable discounts starting from your second treatment. You will get a clear idea of the cost of treatment when you meet with the doctor, because only he/she can determine the amount of Botox, Juvéderm, Volbella, and Voluma to be used.

Microdermabrasion and peel combo

Microdermabrasion and peel combo

Combined for maximized results

Promotion in effect: Prices vary depending on the areas and conditions to be treated, the desired results, the package selected, the payment method, and applicable promotions. They are therefore not listed. Take advantage of the promotion in effect to meet with one of our technicians for an evaluation and find out the price of treatments tailored to your needs.

Skin tags removal

Skin tags removal

Cauterizing skin tags is the best way to ensure they will not reappear. Treatment is performed by a physician and won’t leave any scars.

Prices: Five skin tags can be removed in a 10 minute session. The price of treatment, including a doctor consultation fee, is $100. In a 15 minute session, the doctor can remove as many skin tags as time permits. The price of treatment, including a doctor consultation fee, is $150.

Rabais Web 10%

Rabais web

Prenez rendez-vous en ligne et économisez

Obtenez un rabais supplémentaire de 10% sur le prix de votre forfait lorsque vous prenez rendez-vous en ligne pour une évaluation en épilation par laser ou en microdermabrasion.

Jusqu'à 40 % de rabais - Épilation par laser

Épilation par laser

La promotion en cours : Selon la superficie de la zone à traiter, la couleur de votre peau, la densité et la couleur du poil, le forfait choisi, le mode de paiement et les promotions qui s’appliquent, les prix varient. C’est pourquoi les prix ne sont pas indiqués. Profitez de la promotion en cours pour rencontrer l’une de nos techniciennes lors d’une évaluation et pour connaître le prix du traitement adapté à vos besoins.

Cellulite et remodelage, jusqu'à 40% de rabais

Cellulite et remodelage corporel

4 technologies, 1 seul traitement

La promotion en cours : Selon les zones à traiter et le traitement choisi, le type de cellulite et son stade, le forfait, le mode de paiement et les promotions qui s’appliquent, les prix varient. C’est pourquoi les prix ne sont pas indiqués. Profitez de la promotion en cours pour rencontrer l’une de nos techniciennes lors d’une évaluation et pour connaître le prix du traitement adapté à vos besoins.

Forfait Peeling - Jusqu'à 20% de rabais

Forfait peeling

Le peeling salicylique aide à traite l’acné, les comédons, les boutons du visage et du dos, les peaux huileuses et à tendance acnéique. 

La promotion en cours : Selon les zones et les conditions à traiter, les résultats visés, le forfait choisi, le mode de paiement et les promotions qui s’appliquent, les prix varient. C’est pourquoi les prix ne sont pas indiqués. Profitez de la promotion en cours pour rencontrer l’une de nos techniciennes lors d’une évaluation et pour connaître le prix du traitement adapté à vos besoins.

Microdermabrasion

Microdermabrasion

Traitement préventif antiâge

La promotion en cours : Selon les zones à traiter, les résultats visés, le forfait choisi, le mode de paiement et les promotions en cours, les prix varient. C’est pourquoi les prix ne sont pas indiqués. Profitez de la promotion en cours pour rencontrer l’une de nos techniciennes lors d’une évaluation et pour connaître le prix du traitement adapté à vos besoins.

Micro package: up to 25% discount

Traitement antirides

Botox, Juvéderm, Volbella, Voluma

Chez Epiderma, seuls des médecins d’expérience vous traitent et tous ont été formés en techniques d’injection avancées.

La promotion en cours : Un bilan médical, un plan de traitement personnalisé et les frais de consultation sont inclus dans le prix lors du premier traitement. Et nous récompensons la confiance que vous nous témoignez par d’avantageux rabais dès le deuxième traitement. C'est en rencontrant le médecin que vous aurez une idée précise du prix du traitement, car lui seul peut déterminer la quantité de Botox, Juvéderm, Volbella et Voluma à utiliser.

Combo micro-peeling

Combo micro-peeling

Combinés pour des résultats maximisés

La promotion en cours : Selon les zones et les conditions à traiter, les résultats visés, le forfait choisi, le mode de paiement et les promotions qui s’appliquent, les prix varient. C’est pourquoi les prix ne sont pas indiqués. Profitez de la promotion en cours pour rencontrer l’une de nos techniciennes lors d’une évaluation et pour connaître le prix du traitement adapté à vos besoins.

Traitement des acrochordons

Traitement des acrochordons

Cautériser les acrochordons est le meilleur moyen de s'assurer qu'ils ne réapparaîtront pas, et le traitement ne laisse aucune cicatrice. Le traitement est fait par un médecin.

Les prix : Un traitement de 10 minutes permet d’éliminer 5 acrochordons. Le prix du traitement incluant les frais de consultation avec le médecin est de 100 $; celui de 15 minutes permet d’éliminer autant d’acrochordons que le temps le permet. Le prix du traitement incluant les frais de consultation avec le médecin est de 150 $.